Frequently Asked Questions

Why have I not received my Certificate of Completion?
The most common reason for a delay in receiving the Certificate of Completion is that you neglected to submit the Course Completion Affidavit and Grade Submittal Form.

If you have submitted the form, verify that the legal name on your form matches the name you used on your course registration.  If there is a difference, you should contact us and make sure we record the correction.  

Your college has thirty (30) business days to send you your Certificate of Completion after you submit your Grade Submittal Form (GSF). Some colleges email the Certificate of Completion and others mail it. If it has been thirty (30) days since you submitted your Grade Submittal Form (GSF) check your Junk or Spam folder on your email program to make sure it wasn’t automatically junked. If your Certificate of Completion is not in one of those folders or your trash folder contact the college you registered with to request the status of your Certificate of Completion.

If you require more assistance please either call your college or call our office between 8:00am and 5:00PM EST toll free at 866-357-0841 (Local 561-283-0333) or Open a New Ticket to send us a support request.

Contacts at the various colleges

The college is the "group" in your course profile page.
Broward: Julie Simon, jsimon1@broward.edu, 954-201-7860
Daytona: Frank Mercer, mercerf@daytona.edu, 386-506-4424
Eastern Florida: Patty Boatman, patlynn02@hotmail.com, 321-433-7514
Florida South Western: Adrian Kerr, adrian.kerr@fsw.edu, 239-432-5233
Gulf Coast: Patricia Young, pyoung1@gulfcoast.edu, 850-872-3823
Hillsborough: Shauntay Ocasio, shauntayocasio@hccfl.edu, 813-259-6528
Indian River: Connie Gifford, cgifford@irsc.edu, 772-462-7631
Miami Dade: Elizabeth De Arazoza, edearazo@mdc.net, 305-237-2568
Pasco Hernando: Faustine Judd, juddf@phsc.edu, 727-816-3256
Pensacola State: Tracy Hunter, thunter@pensacola.edu, 850-484-7374
Polk State: Dana Michael, DMichael@polk.edu, 863-669-2892
Santa Fe: Janet Lewis, janet.lewis@sfcollege.com, 352-395-5239
State College of Florida: Lee Kotwicki, kotwicl@scf.edu, 941-363-7218
Tallahassee: Kristina Finch, pereirak@tcc.fl.edu, 850-201-8337
Valencia College: Natalie Phillips, philips1@valenciacollege.edu, 407-582-6773


 Last updated Wed, May 18 2016 1:18pm

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!