20-44 Personal Lines Course
Participants will learn the material required by the Florida Department of Financial Services for the Personal Lines pre-licensing course and be able to successfully pass the examination required to obtain their license. Course material is designed to familiarize the student with insurance concepts, Florida laws and rules, and insurance policies typically offered in personal lines insurance.
This is the completely online demo version of OLT's popular 200hr P&C 2-20 Course.
This course is meant to assist the student in converting their 4-40 license to a 2-20 license. The student will be able to work at his/her own pace with the instructor available via email, chat room, fax or telephone.
The 40 hours of this state approved course will be available 24/7 via the Internet. There is an online Final Exam which is 50% of the grade. The other 50% is the average of 17 online Quizzes. Topics covered in this course include: Automobile, Property Insurance, Inland Marine, Crime, Workers Compensation, General Liability, Health Insurance, Aviation and State Law.
This course complies with Florida requirements for General Lines Agent Licensing.
Corresponding Manual:Florida General Lines Agent and Customer Representative Study Manual - 19th Edition
600 questions based on the Florida General Lines Agent and Customer Representative Study Manual.
This course prepares the student to sit for their Florida Property & Casualty licensing examination.
Prerequisites: FL 200hr Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course
Author: John Rugolo
It is meant to be used as a confidence builder and study guide after the student has completed their required pre-licensing course. The course uses a unique question and answer format with over 400 questions and 2,000 plus screens of information that exposes students to correct information only. It also includes a course map for easy navigation within the course.
Corresponding Manual:Florida General Lines and Customer Service Representative Study Manual
This is the Demo version of OLT's popular 3-20, 5-20, 6-20 Accredited Claims Adjuster Designation course.
Florida Approved pre-licensing requirement for 3-20 and 6-20 licenses. Waives State exam for the 6-20! (This course does NOT waive the State exam for the 3-20 license.)
Become a licensed Accredited Claims Adjuster without the loss of production income and time. Work at your own pace with your manufacturer by email or telephone. The 40 hours of this state-approved course are entirely online including the course final exam. It is designed and taught to comply with the State requirements for Accredited Claims Adjuster examination. After completion of this course, you will receive the Accredited Claims Adjuster designation which allows you to apply to the Florida Department of Financial Services for your choice of 3-20/T31-20 (Public Adjuster) or 6-20 All-Lines (Independent/Employee Adjuster) license. This course waives the State exam for the 6-20 license. Per State law, the 3-20 Public Adjuster applicant is NOT exempt from the state exam.